General Manager
Mr. Rashid Habbab
Email: Rashid.Habbab@aicj.jo

Deputy General Manager – Operations
Mr. Sakher Zawaideh
Email: Sakher.Zawaideh@aicj.jo

Assistant General Manager
finance and administration
Mr. Mazen Abduljalil
Email: Mazen.Abduljalil@aicj.jo

Human Resources Manager
Mrs. Entesar Smairat
Email: Entesar.Smairat@aicj.jo

IT Manager
Mr. Hashem AL-Mashaqi
Email: Hashem.almashaqi@aicj.jo

Manager of Risk and Compliance
Mr. Muhanad Abu-Zayed
Email: Muhanad.Abu-Zayed@aicj.jo

Manager of Finance Department
Mrs. Maisa’a Attari
Email: Maisaa.Attari@aicj.jo

Manager of Marine Insurance
Mr. Abdelhamid Abu Shahot
Email: Abdelhamid.abushahot@aicj.jo

Manager of Life Insurance
Mr. Abd Elhakim Abu Kaf
Email: Abd-elhakim.AbuKaf@aicj.jo

Actuarial Manager
Mr. Basem Hindeleh
Email: Basem.Hindeleh@aicj.jo

Manager of Reinsurance
Mr. Issa Zaitoun
Email: Issa.zaitoun@aicj.jo

Manager of Motor Production
Mr. Omar Qtaishat
Email: Omar.Qtaishat@aicj.jo

Manager of Supporting Insurance
Mr. Haitham Esouh
Email: Haitham.Esouh@aicj.jo

Manager of Motor Claims Department
Mr. Husam Al – Sheikh
Email: Husam.Alshikh@aicj.jo

Manager of Fire, G.A. and Engineering Insurance
Mr. Hussam Abu Raida
Email: Hussam.aburaida@aicj.jo

Manager of Health Insurance
Mr. Wissam Amera
Email: Wissam.Amera@aicj.jo