General Manager
Mr. Basem Haddadeen
Email: Basem.Haddadeen@aicj.jo

Deputy General Manager – Operations
Mr. Sakher Zawaideh
Email: Sakher.Zawaideh@aicj.jo

Assistant General Manager
Finance and Administration
Mr. Mazen Abduljalil
Email: Mazen.Abduljalil@aicj.jo

Human Resources Manager
Mr. Bassim Al Majali
Email: Bassim.almajali@aicj.jo

IT Manager
Mr. Hashem AL-Mashaqi
Email: Hashem.almashaqi@aicj.jo

Audit Manager
Mr. Muhanad Abu-Zayed
Email: Muhanad.Abu-Zayed@aicj.jo

Finance Manager
Mrs. Maisa’a Attari
Email: Maisaa.Attari@aicj.jo

Marine Insurance Manager
Mr. Abdelhamid Abu Shahot
Email: Abdelhamid.abushahot@aicj.jo

Life Insurance Manager
Mr. Abd Elhakim Abu Kaf
Email: Abd-elhakim.AbuKaf@aicj.jo

Actuarial Manager
Mr. Basem Hindeleh
Email: Basem.Hindeleh@aicj.jo

Reinsurance Manager
Mr. Issa Zaitoun
Email: Issa.zaitoun@aicj.jo

Motor Production Manager
Mr. Omar Qtaishat
Email: Omar.Qtaishat@aicj.jo

Supporting Insurance Manager
Mr. Haitham Esouh
Email: Haitham.Esouh@aicj.jo

Legal Department Manager
Mrs. Haneen Haddad
Email: Haneen.haddad@aicj.jo 

Fire, G.A. and Engineering Insurance Manager
Mr. Hussam Abu Raida
Email: Hussam.aburaida@aicj.jo

Health Insurance Manager
Mr. Wissam Amera
Email: Wissam.Amera@aicj.jo

Administrative Manager
Mrs. Entesar Smairat
Email: ENTESAR.SMAIRAT@aicj.jo